Skip to content


Membership Committee

Mission: To ensure the perpetuation of NIBA by maintaining an active plan to preserve existing membership and to sustain a continuous recruitment of qualified prospective members.

2020-21 Committee Members

Chair: Bo Fisher, Maxi-Lift

James Smith, UBR

Adam Shaw, Shaw Almex

Jenny Dakos, Gates Mectrol

Brian Gerrity, Shanghai YongLi

Kevin Birschbach, Atlas

Javier Cardenas, Fonmar

Chris McCarty, Conveyor Accessories