Marketing Committee

Mission: To promote the services, benefits, and value of NIBA, to the global markets through effective communication and research.

2018-19 Committee Members

Gregg Hanson, Chair, Apache, Inc
Troy Cobb, D E Shipp Belting Company
Ryan Ezell, Nashville Rubber
Laura Hoggan, REMA TIP TOP
Mark Jadwin, Midwest Industrial Rubber Inc
Jeff Leach, Passaic Rubber Company
Barry McKinnis, Nitta Corporation of America
Kerry Mosher, Beltservice Corporation
Matt Winstead, AccuPad

2017-2020 Strategic Goals

Initiative: Improve Two-way Communication with Members

There is one priority for the Marketing Committee: Review how we do outgoing/incoming communications and recommend/implement changes to improve effectiveness.